Committee Members (and other Contacts)




Last Update

Copyright © 1998 SHPF
All Rights Reserved

Secretary  Bob Matthews Not Available


Chairman Dave Thomson 01355-246252
11 Lyttleton, Westwood, East Kilbride G75 9BP


Treasurer  Greg Shillabeer Not Available


Newsletter Editor/Coordinator Brian Steel Not Available


Scottish Sports Council Representative Bob Matthews Not Available


XC League Co-ordinator Ulric Jessop 0131-447-7623
40 Braid Road, Edinburgh EH10 6AD


Safety Officer Cliff Smith Not Available


Sites Officer  Mike Hogan 01224-825039
1 Strathbathie Cottages, Hareburn Terrace, Blackdog, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen


HG Competitions & Aerotow Rep Martin Pacitti Not available


Reserve Repack Coordinator and Highland Club Rep
John Galloway
Not available
PG Competitions Logan Nisbet Not available
LLSC Club rep Douglas Bain Not available
Aberdeen Club Rep Geoff May Not available
Angus Club Rep Arthur Logan Not available


SHPF Website (non committee) John Rankin 07836 695917


This web page is maintained by Phil Moir. If you experience any faults with the display of this page, please contact Phil detailing the browser, version, resolution of monitor. Email on This message should be hidden! If you can see it please contact Phil.